Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
8

Post Post Podcast #11

Featuring Klaus Duell of LIVE WITHOUT LIMITS
8

Hey friends!

Here is the next drop of my Post Post Podcast where I talk to Stackers about their stories, both the tales they live and the ones they write.

In this eleventh episode, I speak with Klaus Duell of LIVE WITHOUT LIMITS.

We first crossed paths inside the comments section of a Substack post about podcasts that exist on the platform. He sent me an email suggesting we collaborate in some way or another, and the rest is history.

Having achieved a level of best-seller success on his German stack, he is now busy adding daily posts, podcasts, and stream of consciousness videos for his English subscribers. Klaus is driven by a passion to help humans free themselves from the fears that holds them back. Please enjoy our conversation where Klaus and I discuss growing up in Germany, uncovering lies in his quest for truth, and his deep love for nature and animals.

I have been guided by LIVE WITHOUT LIMITS since I was fifteen, over fifty years now. I developed LIVE WITHOUT LIMITS for myself decades ago and have found that my concept has helped people better than any other concept when training, coaching, and mentoring. That's why I pass it on to other people.

THE BEST IS YET TO COME!


Thank you so much for being here and showing me your support. I welcome comments and feedback. If you want to be my podcast guest I would love to hear from you. Please email me at jacquelinerendell@gmail.com and let’s set up a chat!

be great,

love Jacqueline

Post Post Modern is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

8 Comments
Post Post Modern
Post Post Podcast
An interview-style podcast for Stackers & their stories.
Listen and learn as host Jacqueline Rendell of Post Post Modern expands her exploration and pursuit of 'what is real?' by asking questions that reveal more about the writer behind the posts you love to read.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jacqueline Rendell
LIVE WITHOUT LIMITS with Klaus