Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
23

Post Post Podcast #10

Featuring Solarah of SOLARAH SPEAKS
23

Welcome to Season 2 of the Post Post Podcast.

For this episode, I had the honour of speaking with a very magical woman who graced me with her humble presence that conveys a deep eternal wisdom. She describes herself this way in her About section:

I am a writer, healer, speaker, channel, and New Earth BE-ing and a keeper of Divine Mother codes.

I am an Integrative Health Coach and Naturopathic Chef with qualifications in Western Herbal Medicine and a specialty in Functional Nutrition for Mental Health.

I use the fullness of my formal education in Medical Herbalism and Creative Writing to convey the messages I have learned on my spiritual path in a way that appeals to the fullness of our human experience.

I am happy to know she is out there across the pond raising her children while devotedly healing her wounds and finding her wholeness, so that we may all be elevated through the alchemy of our connection.

Please enjoy our wonderful conversation about the power of writing and standing in our authenticity within the false matrix of a world gone mad, and in defiance of the agenda to suppress our birthright of inner brilliance and radiant, loving light.

Thank you so much for supporting the Post Post Podcast.

Your support ensures that I can continue to host more conversations like these.

If you’d like to be a guest, please message or email me:

jacquelinerendell@gmail.com

Can’t wait to connect and hear your story!

Post Post Modern is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.


23 Comments
Post Post Modern
Post Post Podcast
An interview-style podcast for Stackers & their stories.
Listen and learn as host Jacqueline Rendell of Post Post Modern expands her exploration and pursuit of 'what is real?' by asking questions that reveal more about the writer behind the posts you love to read.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jacqueline Rendell